top of page

Mobile Fidelity's UltraDisc One-Step elevates the Eagles' One of These Nights to new heights, offering a definitive listening experience for this landmark album.


A Turning Point for the Eagles:

  • Witness the Eagles' evolution as they embrace their signature sound and soar to superstardom with One of These Nights.
  • This meticulously remastered edition, pressed on high-quality MoFi SuperVinyl, delivers unparalleled sonic clarity and detail.


Reference-Setting Sound:

  • Experience the album in a whole new light with Mobile Fidelity's meticulous mastering process.
  • Immerse yourself in the rich textures, pristine vocals, and intricate harmonies of this classic recording.


A Collector's Edition:

  • This exquisite package features a deluxe box, beautiful foil-stamped jackets, and faithful reproductions of the original artwork.
  • It's a must-have for any Eagles fan or audiophile seeking a piece of music history.


Beyond the Hits:

  • One of These Nights is more than just chart-topping singles like "Take It to the Limit" and "Lyin' Eyes."
  • This reissue allows you to rediscover hidden gems and appreciate the album's artistic depth and cohesive flow.


A Legacy Endures:

  • Mobile Fidelity's One of These Nights is a testament to the Eagles' enduring influence and timeless songwriting.
  • Relive the magic of this groundbreaking album and experience it like never before.

Eagles - One Of These Nights (Lmt Ed UltraDisc One-Step 180g 45RPM Boxset)

R3 800,00Price

Track List

  • One of These Nights
  • Too Many Hands
  • Hollywood Waltz
  • Journey of the Sorcerer
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Take It to the Limit
  • Visions
  • After the Thrill Is Gone
  • I Wish You Peace
bottom of page