top of page

Experience Jimi Hendrix's groundbreaking debut album, Are You Experienced, like never before with this limited-edition Ultra High Quality Record (UHQR) pressing.


Unmatched Sonic Fidelity:

  • Remastered from the original analog master tapes by legendary Bernie Grundman for the most accurate and detailed sound possible.
  • Pressed on 200-gram Clarity Vinyl® by Quality Record Pressings for superior clarity and noise reduction.
  • UHQR format ensures a flat profile for perfect stylus tracking and minimal distortion.


A Collector's Edition:

  • Limited to only 20,000 copies, each with gold foil individually numbered jackets.
  • Packaged in a deluxe box with a booklet detailing the UHQR process and a hand-signed certificate of inspection.
  • Clarity Vinyl® offers the purest possible pressing for a visually stunning presentation.


Critical Acclaim:

  • "[This UHQR Are You Experienced] hits at an 11/10! This version will most likely never be bettered." - Michael Fremer,
  • "Sonically, (prior editions) can't touch this new Bernie Grundman mastering..." - Gordon Johnson,
  • "As perfect vinyl pressings as possible... dead silent." - Stereophile, August 2022


A Landmark Debut:

  • Rolling Stone ranks Are You Experienced as one of the greatest albums of all time.
  • Features iconic tracks like "Purple Haze," "Hey Joe," "The Wind Cries Mary," and more.
  • Showcases Hendrix's revolutionary guitar work and songwriting that redefined rock music.
  • Includes the U.S. track listing with all the essential tracks.


This UHQR pressing of Are You Experienced is the ultimate way to experience a true masterpiece. Don't miss your chance to own a piece of rock and roll history!

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Are You Experienced? (200 Gram Clarity Vinyl)

R4 000,00Price

Track Listing (U.S. Version):

Side A

  • Purple Haze (3:39)
  • Manic Depression (3:46)
  • Hey Joe (4:33)
  • Love or Confusion (3:15)
  • May This Be Love (3:12)
  • I Don't Live Today (3:55)

Side B

  • The Wind Cries Mary (4:27)
  • Fire (2:37)
  • Third Stone from the Sun (6:50)
  • Foxy Lady (3:18)
  • Are You Experienced? (4:14)
bottom of page